After registration, the user in the settings has access to all of his data, which we have collected so far. Settings are simple in reasoning.
In the settings, the user can edit or delete information. Settings are divided into categories:
After exceeding the payment threshold by the user, a new category of settings - Payments is unlocked. Read more about not unlocked functions.
After adding the payment method, you can delete it or edit it after entering the same place.
NOTE: You can add up to 10 payment methods. Read more about payments.